Lehigh Valley Roofers Customer Reviews

Lehigh Valley Roofers Customer Reviews

REVIEWS

Here’s What Our
Happy Customers are Saying

Lovell Family

07/18/24

Highly recommended Lehigh Valley Roofers. They were very professional, helpful, reliable, and affordable. They did a great job on our roof but also were extremely thorough with cleaning up and made sure all nails were off the ground. They also put all my wind chimes and other things I had hanging up that had to come down. Even my solar panel for a camera they hung back up without even asking. Great service all around!

Jill Smith

12/26/23

I Highly recommend Lehigh Valley Roofers!

They did a great job and Rob was wonderful to work with and always got right back to me if I had a question. Great experience all around.

Bob witmer

11/11/23

Steve and his team did a beautiful job in replacing our garage roof . They were there when they said they would be there and the cleanup was great . I would recommend they to anyone who need roof repairs or replacement.

Winston Tatis

10/26/23

If you need to repair or replace the roof, I recommend Lehigh Valley Roofers

Fran Fitzpatrick

09/03/23

I have to say that Steve was the only contractor that actually inspected our roof before providing an estimate.He spent quality time with us explaining the product and installation.Also his estimate was very fair.We had our new roof within 10 days of signing the agreement.His crew was professional and efficient.Everything was clean and neat upon completion.I highly recommend Lehigh Valley Roofers for all your roofing needs.

James and Denise C

09/20/22

Lehigh Valley Roofers were fantastic! We love our new roof! Steve and his crew were very professional about the job, gave us a fair quote, stuck to it, showed up on time ,worked quickly and safely, and left our property clean! We highly recommend Lehigh Valley Roofers.

Deana C

09/20/22

LV Roofers we’re great to work with. Whenever I called or text prior to the job being done I always received an immediate response. Everything was always clear and laid out for me with no surprises. Employee who did the roof were friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend using if you need a new roof.

Joe B

08/07/22

I had a very good experience with a new roof installation. The pricing was very good. Good quality material and excellent workmanship. The workmanship warranty will beat most other roofers out there. They scheduled the job quickly, finished as planned with tidy clean-up. Talk to Steve; he’ll take good care of you. I highly recommend this business.

Margaret M

08/07/22

Within a couple of days after we called, Stephen gave us an estimate. We accepted the bid and Eddie came and made the repairs the next day! Not only did Eddie repair the roof in the places we’d asked, but he sealed up other areas he found that needed attention. These guys know their stuff and do fantastic work!

Shayla A

08/07/22

The service they provided was impeccable and truly professional! The quick work done to complete the project was well worth the very fair price! Communication also went above and beyond and being kept in the loop along the way was great to secure trust and a feeling of personalized service! After the job was done, the clean up was done dilligently and left no trace of the work that went into my beautiful new roof! Thank you Steve!! I will definitely be contacting you again for future projects. I will also tell anyone with ears to head your way for roofing services!

Chris M

04/14/22

Amazing work! Our roof was just recently replaced by them and they were on time and did the entire roof in about 8 hours. Im just amazed at how quick this all happened. Stephen got us a quote immediately and scheduled the job as soon as he could. Thank you to Stephen and to all the great workers who did the job.

Daniel A

03/24/22

After receiving a few quotes, I decided to go with Lehigh Valley Roofers. I can’t say enough about this company, Rob was fantastic, quick to return phone calls. They finished my roof in a day and did an awesome job! I had a few issues I was concerned about, but Steve and his crew were quick to address them. All in all my experience with this contractor was a pleasant one, would highly recommend.

Aurelio R

09/03/21

Reached out to LVR ON August 24 for a repair estimate on my roof. The contractor/roofer came in on August 27, and repaired the roof promptly, professionally, and even checked all other areas of the roof to make sure not other issues were present. I highly recommend for any roof repairs. Great business and honest company.

Scroll to Top